St Mary's CofE Primary School: Governing Body Attendance (2023/2024)

Name of Governor	Designation		Committees	
		Full Governing Body	Resources	Curriculum and Standards
VACANT	Foundation			
Rev Hazel White	Foundation	4/4		2/3
Mrs Mary Cutler	Foundation	4/4		1/3
Mr Lee Wright	Foundation	4/4	3/3	
Mr Richard Lambert	Foundation	3/3	2/2	
Mrs Sarah Down	Foundation	4/4		3/3
Fr Jacob Pallett	Foundation	4/4	2/2	
Miss Emily Johnson	Foundation	4/4		1/3
Mr David Leigh	Co-Opted	4/4		3/3
Mrs Jo Mason	Parent	3/4	2/2	
Mr Thomas Hindson	Parent	2/3	3/3	
Ms Raman Kaur	Local Authority	2/2	1/1	
Mr Stuart Smith	Headteacher	3/4	3/3	3/3
Mrs Ruth Bonner	Staff	3/4		2/3
Mrs Fozia Bano	Associate	4/4	2/3	
Mr Bruce Warland	Staff: Associate	4/4	2/3	3/3