Home  »  Parents  »  Term Dates

Term Dates

St Mary’s CofE Primary School Term Dates (September 2021 – July 2022)

School Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn 1: Monday 6th September – Fri 22nd October
Autumn 2: Tuesday 2nd November – Fri 17th December
Spring 1: Wednesday 5th January – Fri 18th February
Spring 2: Tuesday 1st March – Friday 8th April
Summer 1: Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May
Summer 2: Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July

The provisional staff training days (where school will be closed) are:

Thursday 1st September 2021
Friday 2nd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 28th February 2022

School is closed on Thursday 5th May 2022 for Local Elections and Friday 22nd July for the Queen’s Diamond Jubilee