Home  »  Parents  »  Term Dates

Term Dates

St Mary’s CofE Primary School Term Dates (September 2020 – July 2021)

2020 – 2021

School Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn 1: Wednesday 2nd September – Fri 23rd October
Autumn 2: Tuesday 3rd November – Fri 18th December
Spring 1: Tuesday 5th January – Fri 12th February
Spring 2: Tuesday 23rd February – Thursday 1st April
Summer 1: Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May
Summer 2: Tuesday 8th June – Wednesday 21st July

The provisional staff training days (where school will be closed) are:

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 7th June 2021