Home  »  Parents  »  Term Dates

Term Dates

St Mary’s CofE Primary School Term Dates (September 2018 – July 2019)

2018 – 2019

School Terms

Autumn 1: Tues 4th September – Fri 26th October
Autumn 2: Tues 6th November – Fri 21st December
Spring 1: Tues 8th January – Fri 15th February
Spring 2: Tues 26th February – Fri 12th April
Summer 1: Mon 29th April – Fri 24th May
Summer 2: Mon 3rd June – Fri 19th July

please note Monday 6th May school is closed for Bank Holiday

The provisional staff training days (where school will be closed) are:

Monday 3rd September
Monday 5th November
Monday 7th January
Monday 25th February
Monday 22nd July

You can download a PDF version here:  |  Download Term Dates PDF