Home  »  Parents  »  Term Dates

Term Dates

St Mary’s CofE Primary School Term Dates (September 2019 – July 2020)

2019 – 2020

School Terms

Autumn 1: Tues 3rd September – Fri 25th October
Autumn 2: Mon 4th November – Fri 20th December
Spring 1: Tues 7th January – Fri 14th February
Spring 2: Tues 25th February – Fri 3rd April
Summer 1: Mon 20th April – Fri 22nd May
Summer 2: Mon 1st June – Fri 17th July

please note Monday 4th May school is closed for Bank Holiday

The provisional staff training days (where school will be closed) are:

Monday 2nd September
Wednesday 9th October
Monday 6th January
Monday 24th February
Monday 20th July